Action Alert – Tell Congress to vote no on the Export Import Bank

Nancy Pelosi is working hard to bring back another wasteful and corrupt government program that uses our tax dollars to line the pockets of some of the world’s largest corporations.

Call now and tell these Congressmen NOT to reauthorize the Export-Import Bank (Ex-Im). A vote on reauthorization is expected today, so act fast!

That’s right! While everyone has been distracted by the race for Speaker of the House, some Members of Congress have been trying to revive this wasteful government program. The Ex-Im Bank sends billions of our tax dollars to countries that violate human rights and undermine democracy – using our hard earned money to send jobs overseas.

Ex-Im expired on June 30th of this year, thanks in large part to some of our conservative heroes like Senator Ted Cruz and Rep. Dave Brat. But more importantly, YOU played a huge role in seeing this government agency shut down. This was a major victory for us!

But Hillary Clinton, Barack Obama, and the Democrats are doing everything in their power to reauthorize this crony government waste program, even working hard to get moderate Republicans to help them do it.

How many times can we say that a government program was actually ended? This is huge and we must not let them re-open Ex-Im!

A vote on reauthorization is expected today and we must make every call and tweet possible to stop this crony government program from re-opening its doors!

Call and tweet now!

In liberty,
Tea Party Patriots National Support Team

(If you are logged into Twitter, simply click the Twitter handle below to tweet.)

Name District DC Office Number Disctrict Office Number Tweet
Bradley Byrne AL-1 202-225-4931 251-690-2811 @RepByrne
Robert Aderholt AL-4 202-225-4876 256-734-6043 @Robert_Aderholt
Rick Crawford AR-1 202-225-4076 501-843-3043 @RepRickCrawford
Matt Salmon AZ-5 202-225-2635 480-699-8239 @RepMattSalmon
Doug LaMalfa CA-1 202-225-3076 530-878-5035 @RepLaMalfa
Jeffrey Denham CA-10 202-225-4540 209-579-5458 @RepJeffDenham
Devin Nunes CA-22 202-225-2523 559-733-3861 @DevinNunes
Ken Calvert CA-42 202-225-1986 951-277-0042 @KenCalvert
Mimi Walters CA-45 202-225-5611 949-263-8703 @RepMimiWalters
Darrell Issa CA-49 202-225-3906 760-599-5000 @DarrellIssa
Paul Cook CA-8 202-225-5861 760-247-1815 @RepPaulCook
David Valadao CA-R 202-225-4695 559-582-5526 @RepDavidValadao
Dennis Ross FL-15 202-225-1252 813-752-4790 @RepDennisRoss
Mario Diaz-Balart FL-25 202-225-4211 305-470-8555 @MarioDB
Ander Crenshaw FL-4 202-225-2501 904-598-0481 @AnderCrenshaw
Bill Posey FL-8 202-225-3671 321-632-1776 @congbillposey
Doug Collins GA-9 202-225-9893 770-297-3388 @RepDougCollins
John Shimkus IL-15 202-225-5271 618-288-7190 @RepShimkus
Peter Roskam IL-6 202-225-4561 630-232-0006 @PeterRoskam
Jackie Walorski IN-2 202-225-3915 574-204-2645 @RepWalorski
Susan Brooks IN-5 202-225-2276 765-640-5115 @SusanWBrooks
Luke Messer IN-6 202-225-3021 317-421-0704 @RepLukeMesser
Ralph Abraham LA-5 202-225-8490 318-445-0818 @RepAbraham
Garret Graves LA-6 202-225-3901 985-448-4103 @RepGarretGraves
Dan Benishek MI-1 202-225-4735 906-828-1581 @CongressmanDan
Fred Upton MI-6 202-225-3761 269-982-1986 @RepFredUpton
John Kline MN-2 202-225-2271 952-808-1213 @repjohnkline
Tom Emmer MN-6 202-225-2331 763-241-6848 @RepTomEmmer
Ann Wagner MO-2 202-225-1621 636-779-5449 @RepAnnWagner
Sam Graves MO-6 202-225-7041 816-792-3976 @RepSamGraves
Jason Smith MO-8 202-225-4404 573-335-0101 @RepJasonSmith
Trent Kelly MS-1 202-225-4306 662-841-8808 @RepTrentKelly
David Rouzer NC-7 202-225-2731 919-938-3040 @RepDavidRouzer
Robert Pittenger NC-9 202-225-1976 704-362-1060 @RepPittenger
Jeff Fortenberry NE-1 202-225-4806 402-438-1598 @JeffFortenberry
Frank Guinta NH-1 202-225-5456 603-641-9536 @RepFrankGuinta
Frank LoBiondo NJ-2 202-225-6572 609-625-5008 @RepLoBiondo
Michael Turner OH-10 202-225-6465 937-225-2843 @RepMikeTurner
David Joyce OH-14 202-225-5731 330-425-9291 @RepDaveJoyce
Jim Renacci OH-16 202-225-3876 330-334-0040 @RepJimRenacci
Bob Gibbs OH-7 202-225-6265 419-207-0650 @RepBobGibbs
Jim Bridenstine OK-1 202-225-2211 918-935-3222 @RepJBridenstine
Pat Meehan PA-7 202-225-2011 610-690-7323 @RepMeehan
Mark Sanford SC-1 202-225-3176 843-352-7572 @RepSanfordSC
Joe Wilson SC-2 202-225-2452 803-939-0041 @RepJoeWilson
Trey Gowdy SC-4 202-225-6030 864-241-0175 @TGowdySC
Mike Conaway TX-11 202-225-3605 432-687-2390 @ConawayTX11
Kay Granger TX-12 202-225-5071 817-338-0909 @RepKayGranger
Mac Thornberry TX-13 202-225-3706 940-692-1700 @MacTXPress
Lamar Smith TX-21 202-225-4236 210-821-5024 @LamarSmithTX21
Roger Williams TX-25 202-225-9896 512-473-8910 @RepRWilliams
John Carter TX-31 202-225-3864 512-246-1600 @JudgeCarter
Brian Babin TX-36 202-225-1555 832-780-0966 @RepBrianBabin
Joe Barton TX-6 202-225-2002 972-875-8488 @RepJoeBarton
Bob Goodlatte VA-6 202-225-5431 540-885-3861 @RepGoodlatte
Glenn Grothman WI-6 202-225-2476 920-907-0624 @RepGrothman
Cynthia Lummis WY-At Large 202-225-2311 307-772-2595 @CynthiaLummis